Clicks – Wedding Band


Clicks are a 6 piece wedding band that plays the grooviest tunes from 80’s Soul to 50’s Rock ‘n’ Roll.

With an ever growing repertoire list and years of performing experience, Clicks cover band will guarantee to make you event a fun-filled and memorable one.

Beatles – Medley

I Wish Stevie Wonder

Is This Love / Never Too Much

Crosstown Traffic / Got To Be Real

Repertoire List

Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
Michael Jackson – Billie Jean
Michael Jackson – The Way You Make Me Feel
Beyonce – Crazy In Love
Basement Jaxx – Red Alert
Talking Heads – Burning Down The House
Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body
Justin Timberlake – Señorita
Amy Winehouse – Valerie
The Bangles – Walk Like An Egyptian
Scissor Sisters – Take Your Mama
Paul Simon – 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
Phil Collins and Phil Bailey – Easy Lover
Queen – Don’t Stop Me Now
Elton John and Kiki Dee – Don’t Go Breaking My

War – Low Rider
Charles Wright – Express Yourself
Stevie Wonder – I Wish
Stevie Wonder – Signed, Sealed, Delivered
Stevie Wonder – Master Blaster

Bob Marley – Is This Love?
Lily Allen – Smile
Sister Nancy – Bam Bam
Dawn Penn – No No No

Aerosmith – Walk This Way
Free – Alright Now
Jimi Hendrix – Crosstown Traffic
Blondie – One Way Or Another
Brown Sugar – The Rolling Stones
Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop​

Tina Turner – Proud Mary
The Supremes – You Can’t Hurry Love (in B flat)
Jackie Wilson – Higher and Higher
Marvin Gaye and Kim Weston – It Takes Two
Luther Vandross – Never Too Much
Al Green – Let’s Stay Together
Marlena Shaw – California Soul
Dusty Springfield – Son of A Preacher Man
Carole King – Natural Woman

Chuck Berry – You Never Can Tell
Van Morrison – Brown Eyed Girl
The Beatles – Day Tripper
The Beatles – Lady Madonna
The Beatles – Back in the USSR
The Beatles – Get Back
Joe Cocker – With A Little Help From My Friends
The Clash – Should I Stay Or Should I Go?

Modjo – Lady
Moloko – Sing It Back
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You
Cheryl Lynn – Got To Be Real
Ce Ce Peniston – Finally
Dee-Lite – Groove Is In The Heart

The Cardigans – My Favourite Game
4 Non Blonde – What’s Up
Reef – Place Your Hands


product image
4 based on 1 votes
Click Wedding Band
Live Wedding Music Band
Rates From:
GBP 1500.00
Call 0207 993 8007
Pre-Order Only