Testimonials & Client Reviews

Please take a moment to read genuine previous clients feedback dating back to 2002.

“You were absolutely brilliant and everyone was talking about what a beautiful touch your performance was, it turned something nice into something magical. Thank You.”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

March 2020

Sincere thanks to Ross, Tom and Billy for your performance Saturday night. The great speaker system throughout the venue meant everyone got to enjoy your music even though we weren’t all in the same space! Great feedback from guests and it was a lovely start to the evening.

Take care during this tricky time and I hope the jobs start rolling in again soon!

Best,

Emilie

February 2020

The Ozone’s performed at our wedding reception and they were outstanding. Ross has an amazing unique voice, all three of them are very talented musicians.

Pajani, their manager was very professional, he made sure everything was organised and ironed out before the big day. Ross, the lead singer was helpful, making himself personally available to answer questions.

They arrived on time to set up and created a relaxed, intimate atmosphere with their repertoire! They learnt our our first dance beautifully adding their own style to it.

Everyone enjoyed and complimented how great they sounded and asked where we found them! I’m glad I did a lot of digging on the internet to find these guys! They were perfect for our reception vibe and style!

Highly recommended!

Bonita T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

January 2020

Hi Titus

Apologies for the late reply.

Hackle was absolutely amazing! Honestly the entire evening was a hit.

Hackle not only has raw talent but he knows how to put on a good show and make people feel special.

The evening worked so well for both Hackle and for us because it was intimate and personal.  I think this type of setup should be offered as part of your service offering. Some of my friends who I shared videos of the evening with have pinched my idea and want to do the same for their family members and I know others  at the venue were envious of us.

Once again thank you so much for fulfilling my request. The whole process was an excellent customer experience.

With warm regards
Reena.

Hi Titus,

The band you sent us last night were absolutely fantastic, thank you so much. Please pass on our many thanks, they were totally brilliant, fun and professional. I hope they had a good time and thank you SO much again.

Alice

Hi Titus,

Event was great thanks! Lots of smiling colleagues which is always good and the guys were lovely and professional.

Thanks

Jade


Chinese Lions & Musicians CNY 2020

Hello Titus

Vasili did a wonderful job last evening. He filled the room with wonderful sounds and he was very kind, patient and attentive to detail throughout. I would strongly recommend him throughout. He brought a singer called Nicola (I did not catch her surname) who joined in for some duets and they did a superb job together.

So it was a success. My wife was surprised and thrilled!
All the best
Andrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

December 2019

Hi Rosa

She was absolutely brilliant and everyone thoroughly enjoyed her performance so thank you very much.

Thanks
Amy

Dear Titus,

I hope you are well. It was lovely, we were all extremely impressed! Please find attached a video from the event.

Kind Regards,

Isabel

Christmas Carolers at Dior London

November 2019

Hi Rosa

The event was a huge success and the Acapella Quartet were excellent and fitted our brief perfectly. I did manage to briefly thank them on the evening but please could you pass on our sincere thanks to them once again and wish them all the very best for the future.

Kind regards
Sue

October 2019

Hi Titus,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to your wonderful, professional and brilliant sounding bands on Saturday! They sounded great and everyone loved hearing them – thanks so much for everyone’s hard work – please do pass that on to them.

Thanks again – and please let your groups know how much we loved hearing them! The outside stage was a real highlight.

Best,
Aimee

Aimee McCulloch

Project consultant – Community Team, GLA
Project manager – Tate Modern, Clore Hub Project

Performing at a City Hall Event at the Scoop Stage

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

September 2019

Dear Titus,

Just to report back that Jim and his team were excellent at the party on Saturday. Just what was required and they received plenty of positive feedback from guests.

Thanks for your help once again in sorting out our music needs!

All the best
Phillip

Hi Josh,

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for yesterday! Everyone loved it and you made our day really special!

Thomas & Ann-Marie

July 2019

We are still tidying up and sorting things out, but I can say that Azucar Cubana were a big hit on the day. Brought great energy and sound to the early part of the festival. I heard lots of people saying how god they were and I have to say that I enjoyed them too.

I hope they enjoyed their visit to Livestock as much as we liked having them here.

Maybe we can look at your roster for acts for next year, but that is for another day.

Paul Dengel

Livestock Music

June 2019

Morning Rosa,

I just wanted to say a huge thanks to the guys for an amazing performance! Everyone absolutely loved them.

I was a bit frantic all evening so didn’t get to thank them properly, please send them my sincere thanks and compliments. They were brilliant and we’ll definitely book them again if another opportunity comes up.

Warm wishes,

Katie
katie@afrikids.org
 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 2019

Dear All,

Thank you for making the Woodberry Down Fun Day such a special event.

Despite the occasional drizzle, over 650 residents came together to take part in the festivities! We are so pleased with the quality of entertainment, food, activities and engagement for all ages, so thank you all for your hard work and enthusiasm.

For all suppliers, please send through your invoice if you haven’t already done so.

Many thanks,
Caroline – London Borough of Hackney

April 2019

Hi Titus,

Apologies for my late email, but I went on holiday straight after the party.

I just wanted to drop you a note to say how fantastic the band were. Everyone really enjoyed them and the dancers were really engaging and adept at reading the room.

Thank you for all your help, and please pass on my thanks to the band. I’ve had so many compliments about them!

Best wishes,

Alex – Grays Inn

March 2019

Hi Titus,

Firstly, thank you to your 2 colleagues who played on St. Patrick’s Day. We received such positive feedback from both our customers and colleagues. Please pass on our thanks from BA.

Thank you
Taran
BA Heathrow Terminal 5

February 2019

Hi Titus,

I hope this finds you well.

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the recommendation of Jazz Dynasty for me event at The Beaumont Hotel last night. Isobel and the team were absolutely fantastic and helped to create the most perfect atmosphere for our event. They looked great, sounded great and were consummate professionals – they were also great fun and I couldn’t recommend them enough! If there is anywhere in particular that you would like me to leave a review, please do let me know.

Best wishes
Sharon

January 2019

Hi Titus,

Happy new year

Thanks for organising everything, the event went smoothly and everyone complimented the band.
We will be sure to come to you again for our future events.
All the best!

Kind regards,
Parth

Titus

Thank you.
It went well. They ended doing only one dance but encouraged our staff to participate so 2 people did a dance in the outfit was well.
I took the drummer round the building to announce the dance.
People enjoyed it very much and it was a total surprise.
The dancers were fed with Chinese food and dumplings.
Thanks for your help and will keep your details for future events esp… Christmas party.

Thanks
Yogi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Summary
Live Music & Entertainment Providers
Service Type
Live Music & Entertainment Providers
Provider Name
Music for London Ltd,
Bentinck House, 3-8 Bolsover Street, London W1W 6AB,London,Westminster-W1W 5BB,
Telephone No.02079938007
Area
London
Description
A Collective of London's Professional Musicians for Hire for Events in London, the rest of the UK and Worldwide.

Post a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *